Institutions








Post-Secondary Institutions

University of Ottawa

Located at the juncture of French and English Canada, the University of Ottawa is the largest bilingual university in North America. It offers a full range of academic and professional programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels. Its nine faculties – Arts, Education, Engineering, Health Sciences, Law, Management, Medicine, Science and Social Sciences – offer nearly 120 undergraduate majors and concentrations, as well as graduate programs leading to master’s and doctoral degrees in most disciplines.

For more information, please visit the University of Ottawa web site.

For information on security measures and supervision on campus, click here

Carleton University

Carleton University is a contemporary, enterprising university situated in Canada's capital, Ottawa. Undergraduate and graduate programs are offered in the disciplines of arts, social sciences, engineering, and science, and through many professional Schools and Institutes. Specialized research is carried out in more than 90 organized research centers. With over 17,000 full-time and part-time students from the National Capital Region, from across the country, and from more than 100 countries, Carleton University's reputation extends around the world.

For more information, please visit the Carleton University web site.

For information on security measures and supervision on campus, click here

La Cité

La Cité is Ontario's first French-language college of applied arts and technology and the twenty-third community college in the province. It offers more than 70 diploma or certificate post-secondary programs in a variety of disciplines: administration, commerce, communications, computer studies, electronics, environment and forestry, general and professional training, health sciences, hotel and restaurant business, housing, legal services, mechanics, social sciences, and tourism and leisure.

For more information, please visit the La Cité web site.

For information on security measures and supervision on campus, click here
 


School Boards and Private Schools


Abraar School
Dunia Jaradat
1085 Grenon Ave.
Ottawa ON
K2B 8L7
Telephone: 613-820-0044 )
Fax: 613-820-1495
Email: ashanneb@abraarschool.com

Ahlul-Bayt Islamic School
Abdul Reza Sheikhi
200 Baribeau
Ottawa Ontario
K1L 7R6
Telephone: 613-526-0774 )
Fax: 613-526-1941
Email: a_schikhi@yahoo.ca

Bishop Hamilton
Liam Jones
2199 Regency Terrace
Ottawa Ontario
K2C 1H2
Telephone: 613-552-0330 )
Fax: 613-596-4971
Email: LJones@bhms.ca

Blyth Academy Ottawa
Andrew Hall
397B Richmond Rd.
Ottawa Ontario
K2A 0E9
Telephone: 613-680-3388 )
Fax: 613-695-4088
Email: andrew.hall@blytheducation.com

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
Samantha Vidoni
2755 Highway 43
Kemptville Ontario
K0G 1J0
Telephone: 613-258-7757 (3135)
Email: samantha.vidoni@cdsbeo.on.ca

Collège St-Alexandre de la Gatineau
Martin Gervais
2425, rue Saint-Louis
Gatineau QC
J8V 1E7
Telephone: 819-561-3812 (227)
Fax: 819-561-5205
Email: martin.gervais@i-alex.qc.ca

Collège St-Joseph
Linda Lecavalier
Telephone: 819-776-3123 (234)
Fax: 819-776-0992
Email: orientation@collegestjoseph.ca

Conseil des Écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario (CEPEO)
Geneviève Labrosse
2445 boulevard St-Laurent
Ottawa Ontario
K1G 6C3
Telephone: 613-742-8960 (2125)
Email: genevieve.labrosse@cepeo.on.ca

Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est (CECCE)
Josée Savage-Levac
4000, rue Labelle
Ottawa Ontario
K1J 1A1
Telephone: 613-744-2555 (33371)
Email: savagj01@ecolecatholique.ca

Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est Ontarien (CSDCEO)
Marc-André Sauvé
875, chemin de comte 17
L\'Orignal Ontario
K0B 1K0
Telephone: 613-675-4691 (307)
Fax: 613-675-4959
Email: marc-andre.sauve@csdceo.org

Joan of Arc Academy
Connie Springfield
2221 Elmira Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K2C 1H3
Telephone: 613-728-6364 )
Fax: 613-728-2935
Email: connie.springfield@joanofarcacademy.com

Lycée Claudel
Isabelle Vézina
1635, promenade Riverside
Ottawa Ontario
K1G 0E5
Telephone: 613-733-8522 (625)
Fax: 613-733-8522
Email: Isabelle.Vezina@claudel.org

Ottawa Carleton Homeschooling
Ernest Riddell
133 Greenbank Rd.
Ottawa ON
K2H 6L3
Telephone: 613-270-9615 )
Email: Ernest.Riddell@ocdsb.ca

Ottawa Catholic School Board
Valerie Delorey
570 Hunt Club
Nepean Ontario
K2G 3R4
Telephone: 000-000-0000 )
Fax: 613-225-9153
Email: valerie.delorey@ocsb.ca

Ottawa Islamic School
Mona Egeh
10 Coral Avenue
Ottawa Ontario
K2E 5Z6
Telephone: 613-727-5066 )
Fax: 613-727-8486
Email: guidance@ottawaislamicschool.org

Ottawa Jewish Community School
Keren Gordon
31 Nadolny Sachs Private
Ottawa ON
K2A 1R9
Telephone: 613-722-0020 (5)
Fax: 613-722-7346
Email: k.gordon@theojcs.ca

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
Tracy Maloney
133 Greenbank Rd.
Nepean ON
K2H 6L3
Telephone: 613-596-8211 (8735)
Fax: 613-721-9471
Email: tracy.maloney@ocdsb.ca

Peak Centre Academy
Kelly Bougie
1565 Maple Grove Road
Kanata Ontario
K2V 1A4
Telephone: 613-737-7325 )
Fax: 613-280-3844
Email: kbougie@peakcentre.ca

Renfrew County Catholic District School Board
Natalie Jalette
362 Carmody Street
Pembroke ON
K8A 4G2
Telephone: 613-735-5496 (248)
Fax: 613-735-9272
Email: njalette@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

Renfrew County District School Board
Hanneke van der Mark
480 Mary Street
Pembroke Ontario
K8A 5W9
Telephone: 613-735-0151 (3319)
Email: vandermarkh@rcdsb.on.ca

The Element High School
Myles Peterson
425 Marche Way
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5J3
Telephone: 613-862-8578 )
Email: myles@elementhighschool.com

Turnbull School
Craig Dunn
1132 Fisher Avenue
Ottawa Ontario
K1Z 6P7
Telephone: 613-729-6099 (233)
Fax: 613-729-1636
Email: CDunn@turnbull.ca

Upper Canada District School Board
Angela Hunter
50 Water Street
Oxford Mills Ontario
K0G 1J0
Telephone: 613-258-9393 )
Fax: 855-586-8751
Email: angela.hunter@ucdsb.on.ca

Western Quebec School Board
Steve Greig
15 rue Katimavik
Gatineau QC
J9J 0E9
Telephone: 819-684-1313 (1152)
Fax: 819-684-7087
Email: sgreig@wqsb.qc.ca